#238 – Are you already an insider?
#Attention 3 – Fashion’s BTCF.FI, Muodin BEmari (eikä lähellekään DEmari)
#Attention 2 – Matlock as a LAStylist : Matlock LAStylistina, Part 1986-1995
#218 – Tuesday Shoesday: ON SALE
#163 – J. Mendel Spring/Summer’14: Live on Fashion Poetry at 2.00pm EDT/ 21.00 EEST
#162 – Michael Kors Spring/Summer’14: Live on Fashion Poetry at 10.00am EDT/ 17.00 EEST
#161 – Oscar de la Renta Spring/Summer’14: Live on Fashion Poetry at 6.30pm EDT/ 1.30am EEST
#160 – Maison Martin Margiela Spring/Summer’14: Live on Fashion Poetry at 6pm EDT/ 1am EEST
#154 – Exposé! [Part II]